Steve Milone - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Mr.

Milone is very friends and absolutely familiar with the comps of our area. He was able to helps sell our outgrown home very quickly so we could move on. Thank you again!

Craig & Alma - Buford - November 2019

Steve went above and beyond to not only help us find the right house, but provided excellent guidance through the entire process.

Steve is a great advocate for his clients. He's also continued to stay in touch and answer questions about the property, the local market, how our investment is doing and other opportunities in the area. A true agent and friend. Will definitely work with Steve again as often as possible.

Pat & Helen - Suwanee - April 2023

Great experience with Steve in selling our home.

He prepped us very well on what to expect, arranged for staging and photography, and walked us through the process. We had 58 showings and 9 offers in a little over 48 hours! Closing went very smoothly. Highly recommend Steve to anyone who wants to sell.

Ken & Ann A - Johns Creek - March 2021

Steve and his team made selling our beloved family home to downsize to a much smaller home easier with support all throughout the process.

He patiently checked in with us, offering excellent, helpful suggestions that guided us through finding our new home while we were preparing to put our longterm home on the market. His pricing and marketing strategies resulted in multiple offers on our home at a time when interest rates were rising and many thought there would be fewer interested buyers. Steve assured us he’d handle all the stress, and he did! We highly recommend Steve and his wonderful team!

Fred & Deborah - Suwanee - July 2022

Wow!

Buying and selling a home at this time in the housing market was a crazy experience. Steve was with us through every step of the process. He was there to answer every question (and there were lots), explain every process, and provide guidance as needed. Steve went above and beyond our expectations to make our experience the best it could be. Not only does he really know his stuff, he is able to reassure concerns and looks out for your best interests.

Mike and Kim - Sugar Hill - July 2021

Would like to say I had a great experience with Steve.

He was prompt at answering my phone calls or returning them if I had to leave a message. Or very easy to reach by text. My house was listed and sold within a month!!! That’s something to brag about!!

Pam. O - Winder - March 2021

Steve was very helpful and efficient in our search for a house in the counties north of Atlanta.

We moved from out of state and needed someone who know the area well and Steve met all our expectations. He was available when we asked, returned calls timely, and was always friendly and courteous. We left nothing on the table after Steve negotiated with the seller. He was successful in helping us find a house within our budget that met our needs. We are very happy with our new house and community. I highly recommend Steve.

Stan & Judy - Canton - February 2018

After Steve helped us find our current home, I knew who to call when it came time to sell my rental property.

He was very responsive and honest about the whole process. It was my first time selling, so he and his team helped me decide what updates to make, how to stage, when to list, and everything in between. He made sure I was comfortable with everything and contacted me after closing to make sure I had everything I needed. I would definitely use Milone Realty Group again!

Annalisse B. - Marietta - July 2022

Did a great job selling my house.

Excellent communication. Very informative. Very consistent

Richard W - Braselton - February 2020

Steve was great to work with and made the entire process so easy.

We highly recommend him to anyone needing an agent!

Michael & Hannah - Suwanee - July 2021

Great experience.

Made the whole process as easy as it could be. We sold a large suburban home and moved to the city. The new home was bought quickly and the old home was sold quickly. This team is experienced and has a really solid extended team (stager, photographer, etc.) that takes the stress out of the process. Thanks Milone Team!

Nate & Wendy - Atlanta - April 2023

My husband and I chose Steve Milone to represent us to sell our home that we had owned for over 10 years.

He was definitely the right one for the job! Not only is he the calm in the storm when offers are coming in and decisions have to be made, but he was very methodical on the steps we needed to take in order for our home to stand out among the rest. He also has the ability to communicate well with other realtors in order to keep the process moving forward. We feel like we ended up getting top dollar for our home thanks to his expertise, and we would recommend him highly to anyone in the metro Atlanta area that needs a realtor they can trust through the entire process!!

Christy & Ryan

We highly recommend Mr.

Steve Milone and his FABULOUS team Sold our home in 2 DAYS !!!!! Way to go guys !!!! Worked so hard for us, was there for us every step of the way, checking on us constantly, making sure we were ok, and what to expect at the next step. THANK YOU STEVE !!!!!!!! job well done !!!!

Eric & Judy - Buford - September 2023

So grateful for Steve in helping us find our perfect home for this next season of life.

We took him out of his comfort zone, but he valiantly persevered and helped us realize our dreams! It was a pleasure and honor working with him.

Anna & T.J.

The first time my wife and I met with Steve to talk about selling our house we weren't sure exactly when we should put it on the market.

Steve shared his thoughts on the optimal timing for listing our house and what minor improvements would be helpful. We listed with Steve a little over a month later and had 11 showings and 2 offers in the first 8 days, and we sold for the full listing price. Steve was a calm, reassuring, and competent partner and guide throughout the listing, open house, and closing. He is a good man and a trustworthy realtor. Thank you, Steve!

Jim & Dianna - Suwanee - Suwanee - May 2019

Selling a house is very stressful regardless of who you are working with ….

Steve made it a more personal experience which help to lessen the stress. I would work with him again.

Mary G. - Suwanee - April 2023

I would recommend Steve!

We were living abroad and making our way back stateside; in this Crazy market, Steve not only found our perfect house, but was able to get it under contract quickly with acceptable terms. Very knowledgeable of his area and very helpful every step of the way.

Matt & Rachel - Buford - March 2021

I just want to let everybody know that Steve Milone did a wonderful job selling my house.

Everything went very smooth and better then I could have hoped for. I had 29 offers in 2 1/2 days!!! A few of them were over asking price. I strongly recommend Steve. He is a good Christian man, he knows what he’s doing, is a good communicator and does his best to get you what you want.

Lora - Suwanee - March 2021

Steve helped us sell our home and find the new home of our dreams!

He was understanding, patient, and did an amazing job of helping us through the process! He was fantastic to work with and genuinely cared about finding us the right property. We loved working with him and would highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home!!

Brandon & Brandi M. - Dawsonville - April 2021

I would highly recommend Steve if someone is planning to buy property near Atlanta, Georgia area.

He is very helpful & knowledgeable which helped us in shortlist our property. Thanks again Steve for all your guidance throughout our closing process. Your suggestions helped us a lot !!

Gaurav & Mona - Suwanee - April 2022

Steve Milone's team kept the ball rolling throughout the entire process.

We got great advice on prepping our home for sale and Steve took care of all the negotiation and closing details so we could focus on moving.

Anthony & Paula - Suwanee - July 2022

Steve went the extra mile with us.

Good at educating us on what the market was like, what to expect using similar home comps and how to stage the home we were selling. Pointed us in the right direction with top notch professionals to help with staging, photographing, loans etc. Kept in contact with us and answered all of our questions. Lined up Closing dates perfectly!

Jay & Larissa - Gainesville - October 2020

We put our house of 20 years on the market in November of 2018.

We still cannot imagine how anyone would begin to navigate the selling and buying process without a realtor. Four kids, three pets and two adults who had no idea where to start; we needed a LOT of help and advice. Steve was an invaluable help in every step of the process. From making suggestions on appearance updates in the home we were selling to absolutely knowing which house features would best suit our family size and needs in the new one, Steve was a gift. Helpful, thoughtful, considerate, knowledgeable, professional - all apply to Steve and our experience. We love our new home, and we love our realtor!

Sean & Enid - Suwanee - December 2018

Steve worked diligently to find us a new home and help sell our old.

He was always willing to meet us to show us a home, he was flexible and responsive.

Patrick & Rachel - Suwanee - January 2018

He was a "pleasure" to work with.

...gets the job done fast...great people skills.

John & JoAnn - Canton - March 2021

Working with Steve was great!

He did an awesome job advertising and showing the house. We had nine offers in just a couple days! Everything went smoothly, all the way through closing.

Scott & Denise - Suwanee - August 2020

Steve was the right guy to accompany us in our sale/purchase experience.

He has a very good demeanor and calm, level headed approach. He was also helpful in navigating some shenanigans from the buyer's agent (on our sale) right before close. I recommend him!

Nick & Liz - Duluth - May 2020

Steve is a Realtor’s Realtor!

He has the personality and the energy this business demands, and he stays by your side every step of the way. From initial listing interview up until closing. One of the best traits Steve showed me is his willingness to be flexible and work with you. When things got tough, Steve never once showed any signs of weakness but, rather, he did everything he could to keep us feeling we would come out the other end winning. One way or the other, Steve was there for us until the day of the closing. I highly recommend Steve Milone to anyone who is serious about selling their property!

Marilyn & Nino - Suwanee - September 2020

If your looking for a trusted real estate agent look no further!

Steve Milone is knowledgeable and passionate about finding you the right home! My wife and I looked at over 20 houses before we found Steve! Thanks to him we landed in our dream house and couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend his services!

Jack & Kelly - Alpharetta - June 2019

We listed the house on a Thursday and had multiple offers by the following Monday and closed in under a month!

Fantastic service.

David L - Duluth - February 2023

Our experience with Steve was exceptional!

Steve is very knowledgeable about the market, locations, and the process of buying and selling. In addition, he’s very accommodating, available whenever we needed him, and most importantly, he was exceptionally patient throughout the buying process when we relocated to Georgia. We’re looking forward to buying more properties and certainly use his service/expertise in the near future.

Dragon & Mahi - Lawrenceville - November 2019

The process of selling our home was so much smoother than I could have imagined.

The new home had already been found, so there was pressure to get the old house ready for market. Steve was a great help with providing a timeline, list of steps, and recommendations for how to get it accomplished quickly. He answered any questions and kept us informed throughout the process. Great experience from beginning to end.

Jo Ann K - Duluth - October 2021

We were extremely pleased with how the entire process was handled by Steve Milone.

From the evening of discussing our needs down to the day of closing, Steve was an awesome agent to handle our home sale. We will add that we had twelve appointments and a full price offer in 48 hours! We recommend Steve to friends and family and will call on him again when we have a need.

Patrick & Diane - Dacula - May 2020

Steve is a humble yet effective agent.

He is also a very respectful and lighthearted man. I appreciate all of his time and expertise in the sale of my home. It was fairly simple with his assistance and I would definitely use his skills in the future. I highly recommend you giving him a shot. You will be glad you did.

Adrian S - Atlanta - January 2021

I first tried selling my home with FSBO thinking it would be easy.

It was a lot of work and I didn’t have enough time to manage the listing on my own. I also needed help with some upgrades the home needed to make it more presentable that I didn’t have time to manage either. I received many calls from other realtors that just didn’t seem sincere to help me. Until I got the call from Steve Milone who had a cool and calm approach. He listened and knew he could help me. With Steve’s help the house sold the first day listed at full price and the rest was easy!

Jonathan - Buford - May 2020

When you deal with the Milone Realty Group you feel like your dealing with family , they listen to your needs and wants because every buyer is an individual we all have our wish list .

Steve saw Our vision for this house and with his team made it a reality we closed and our new adventure begins thank you Steve , Hannah Denise with supreme Lending

David & Jennifer K - Buford - May 2021

Steve was very helpful in providing his wealth of knowledge and support.

Thank you!

Rodger & Nancy - Buford - June 2020

Steve and everyone on The Milone Team were an absolute pleasure to work with.

He stayed on top of things to get our home sold fast. Steve kept us updated regularly…we always knew what was happening regarding showings, offers, inspection and appraisal. We highly recommend The Milone Team!!

Mike and Melanie - Loganville - October 2023

Steve is a great guy, very knowledgeable about the Metro Atlanta market, and was able to help us get our house ready and sold quickly.

We always knew where we were at in the process - one that went smoothly from start to finish. Thanks Steve!

Connor & Clare - Woodstock - July 2023

4 days, 4 offers.

..That is what the Milone Home Team did for us. After having our home on the market with another realtor for almost a year we decided to go with the Milone team. They entire team was great throughout the whole process. Steve stayed in contact weekly (and frequently more often), his "stager to the stars" did a phenomenal job with our home, and his associates were quick to respond to all our needs. From the time we hit the market to closing was 39 days with an offer above asking. I would highly recommend him and his team!

Charlie & Kara - Dawsonville - October 2023

“Steve Milone met me with the attitude, ‘We’re going to sell this house.

’ And he did. He kept up communication with me all along the way, and if anyone were to ask if I would recommend him, the answer would be an absolute YES.”

Nena H - Pendergrass - Feb. 2024

My experience with making the purchase of our town house was unexpectedly pleasant.

This is due to the time and patients extended to me by Steve Maloney. I had many hesitations and questions which Steve took the time to help me wrap my head around what was expected as well as vision for the future . I appreciate his professionalism and will gladly recommend him to family and friends we given the opportunity. I wish Steve and team much luck with future sales.

Gilbert & Alexia - Suwanee - May 2023

We were in the markey to buy a new home and we were searching for a realtor.

We had spoken with a couple of different people and ended up working with Steve Milone and we're so glad we did! Its a crazy markt out there. But Steve was calm and collected every step of the way, even when I wasn't. He was prompt whever something popped up on the market. His suggestions and techniques for submitting our offers were tactful and effective! Paramount to all of the above, Steve was friendly! He made the experience a positive one. He went above and beyond in many ways that really set him apart. You can tell he really cares and this is more than just a transaction. Go with Steve and you will see what I mean! With the largest purchase of our lives and all the pressure of the market, it was truely a pleasure working with Steve. We are so glad to have him in our corner. If youre looking to buy or sell, it makes all the difference to have someone GOOD and Steve Milone is your guy! A HUGE thank you to Steve and really the whole team at Milone Realty Group!

Brad & Rebecca S - Suwanee - May 2022

We had a timeline to sell our previous house and move to a new one.

Steve exactly knew our preferences and helped us to get our new place the way we had thought of. The entire process was really smooth and Steve ensured to take care of all things without us facing any problems.

Abhilash & Vidya - Johns Creek - August 2019

Steve had a great plan and executed it well.

The recommended repairs were made to the house, the chosen listing price induced a small bidding competition, and the house sold for more than the list price. Steve regularly checked in with updates and recommendations. Thank you!

Joshua - Peachtree Corners - September 2020

Steve had all the right plans and tricks to help us sell our home.

He knew what he was doing and got it sold within hours of the start of showing. He let us go out of town with our kids and handled everything. Steve also house hunted tirelessly with us and did not give up. Steve is the man. It was always clear that he wanted what's best for our family. Thank you, Steve!

Mark & Megan - Suwanee - September 2020

Awesome service, very proactive in showing home.

Assisted in every aspect including some help finding sub-contractors to help with inspection process and repairs. Highly recommend.

Nick D - Dacula - April 2020

Steve Milone was my agent for both selling my home and purchasing a new home.

He and his team made the process as smooth as it could possibly be during this crazy market that we are in right now! He was able to guide me in the right direction when I needed it, and made sure to make me feel like a top priority during the whole process. I have been recommending him to all of my coworkers and friends nonstop, so if you are looking for someone who will go the extra mile to meet yours and your families needs when it comes to finding your home, definitely give him a call because you will not be disappointed!

Katie F - Flowery Branch - March 2021

I approached Steve with a challenging request and he went above and beyond to help me.

My husband and I were notified by our landlord at the end of April that he was selling the house we were renting and had until 6/18 to move out, after looking for rental properties for a week I realized that prices were crazy and the available properties were not what we wanted. I immediately contacted Steve and explained our situation, he took the challenge of finding us a home, he not only worked extremely hard but had the knowledge to look for things other realtors don't bother looking for, things like pipes, signs of termite, dangerous trees around the properties, water damage, structural damage, roof problems, etc.. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge and although I understood he was not an expert on each individual and small or big thing he looked for, I also understood that another realtors would've never pay attention to those details when showing a home, they would just tell you to wait for the inspection. I recommend Steve to anyone who is looking for a home in Atlanta. If you want results and want to work with a knowledgeable, friendly, professional realtor please do yourselves a favor and call Steve. BEST REALTOR EVER!!! and yes, he found us the home we wanted, in the area that we wanted, our closing went flawlessly and the lender he referred me to was amazing, I couldn't be more thankful.

Jim & Marjorie - Loganville - June 2021

My mother recently passed away and I had to sell her home in Buford.

My husband and I live in Florida. Steve and his team made the whole process very easy from start to finish as we had to do most things remotely. He always kept us informed about what was going on. He got back to me right away if I had any concerns or questions. We had over 180 showings, 41 offers, and it sold within three days! It was a pleasure to work with Steve. He is professional, kind, honest, and knowledgeable about the current market. He’s an awesome realtor and I highly recommend him.

Lisa K - Buford - May 2022

Steve was great to work with.

He set up staging and an open house right away. He also checked in with us weekly and after all showings.

Hugh & Kathryn - Sandy Springs - January 2021

Property Search